Maps of Garhwal
Tourist Bungalows
Package Tours
Customized Tour
  Accommodation Booking
Uttaranchal is basically known as a hill state. It is divided into two regions, Northern part of Uttaranchal, known as Garhwal and Southern part, known as Kumaon. Garhwal consists of 7 districts, while Kumaon consists of 6. Cities like Dehradun, Haridwar, Udham Singh Nagar are plains, lying in their respective districts.
Maps of Garhwal Hills

Download Maps 

District Map of Garhwal
Chamoli Dehradun Haridwar
Pauri Rudraprayag Tehri
Home | Facts | Pilgrimage | Adventure Sports | Nature | Yoga | Events | Reservation | Disclaimer | Districts | Maps | Contact Us